Board of Directors

The PPOC Board of Directors is comprised of seven elected members, one from each Region.  The volunteer members that make up our board of directors are responsible for the day-to-day conduct of the Association's affairs.  

Chair / PPOC-AT Director

Louise Vessey, MPA SPA
Light and Vision Photography
5 MacLean Avenue
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, C1A 7S1
902-894-7141
ATdirector@ppoc.ca - chair@ppoc.ca

Vice Chair / PPOC-SK Director

Theresa Papp, MPA
Sterling Signature Images & Gallery
411 Scissons Crescent
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7S 1C4
306-249-4937
SKdirector@ppoc.ca - vice-chair@ppoc.ca

Past Chair/PPOC-ON Director

Tina Weltz, MPA, SPA
Calla Studio
76 Howard Street
Elmira, Ontario, N3B 2E1
519-669-3993
past-chair@ppoc.ca - ONdirector@ppoc.ca

Treasurer/PPOC-BC Director

Rima Dickson, MPA,SPA
RD Captured Memories
22099 45 Avenue
Langley , British Columbia, V2Z 1B6
(604) 761-5178
BCdirector@ppoc.ca - treasurer@ppoc.ca

PPOC-AB Director

Jill Shantz, MPA
J Shantz Photography
35 Eastcott Drive
St Albert, Alberta, T8N 7B1
(780)460-8690
ABdirector@ppoc.ca

PPOC-MB Director

Ken Frazer, HLM, MPA
Frazer Studio of Photography
1608 Lorne Avenue
Brandon, Manitoba, R7A 0W1
(204) 727-8884
MBdirector@ppoc.ca

PPOC-QC Director

Jean-François Perreault, CPA
Jean François Perreault Photographe
36 Wellington Street North, suite 201
Sherbrooke, Quebec, J1N 5B7
514-312-8597
QCdirector@ppoc.ca

PPOC Executive Director

Tanya Thompson
PPOC Office
209 Light Street
Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 6H6
519-537-2555 / Toll Free 888-643-7762 / Fax 888-831-4036
exec.director@ppoc.ca - bureauduppoc@ppoc.ca